I Shouldn’t Believe

This day, I’m counting on that fourth graduation, the graduation of 2004 generation, for real that’s heavy for me to think about it. Before it, I’m always get involved in any of celebating activities around the graduation day.

But this day, after some psychological barriers were coming into my mind, I felt my step getting locked. I’m just feel that this isn’t good for me, yeah because I will not become the one there who have the real smile at the right place, the real fact for the smile at the right situation. I appreciate every single moment from here, I’m happy, but I can’t being there. It’s just incompatible, I am dismatch with the situation. My frequency didn’t tuned with those celebration frequency anymore. Hmm, by the way maybe I will get fixed my radio antenna soon, if there were any broken components or maybe because something crashed on any interface related problems.šŸ˜‰

But anyway, one thing I shouldn’t believe, “every man dies, but not every man really lives”.

Dengan kaitkata ,

2 thoughts on “I Shouldn’t Believe

  1. Me mengatakan:

    Braveheart?

Tinggalkan Balasan

